Our Chapter supports the LSCOBA Sustainable Fund Raising Campaign for LSC.
For more information or to donate to this cause, please visit http://www.lscobator.org/campaign.php.

Board of Directors ... we are here to serve you

Sitting (left to right):
V.P. Peter Chan (72), Director Albert Ho (52), Secretary  Chris Fong (94), President Philip Wong (67), I.P.P. Jimmy Chang (66), V.P. John Yeung (73), V.P. Kevin Kwok (88)
Standing (left to right):
Director Paul Wong (73), Treasurer Francis Yeung (71), Director Peter Lau (70) Director Felix Leung (85), Director William Chan (69), Sports Captain Robin Siu (00)

President Philip Wong (67)
Vice President Peter Chan (72)
Vice President John Yeung (73)
Vice President Kevin Kwok (88)
Secretary Chris Fong (94)
Treasurer Francis Yeung (71)
Editor Jimmy Chang (66)/Kevin Kwok (88)
Sports Captain Robin Siu (00)
Director Ambrose Cheung (70)
Director William Chan (69)
Director Albert Ho (52)
Director Peter Lau (73)
Director Angelo Lee (64)
Director Felix Leung (85)
Director Jimmy Chang (66)
Director Paul Wong (73)
Honourary President Peter Leung (52)
Immediate Past President Jimmy Chang (66)
Honourary Legal Advisor K.B. Ng (76)